Menü
silhouette

Piere Trinks

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Telefon
07022 / 9516-0
Email
p.trinks@haiwo.com

Projektleitung

silhouette

Martin Bey

Projektleitung

Telefon
07022 / 9516-24
Email
m.bey@haiwo.com
silhouette

Falk Rieger

Projektleitung

Telefon
07022 / 9516-25
Email
f.rieger@haiwo.com
silhouette

Maurice Trinks

Auszubildender

Telefon
07022 / 9516-20
Email
m.trinks@haiwo.com

Werkstatt

silhouette

Georg Endrijaitis

Werkstattmeister

Telefon
07022 / 9516-30
Email
g.endrijaitis@haiwo.com
silhouette

Thomas Weber

Ausbildungsmeister

Telefon
07022 / 9516-30
Email
t.weber@haiwo.com

Montage

silhouette

Peter Reichle

Monteur

Telefon
0172 / 7435341
silhouette

Holger Knecht

Monteur

Telefon
0172 / 7435342
silhouette

Hans - Jürgen - Orthwein

Monteur


HAIWO GmbH

Raidwanger Str. 12
72622 Nürtingen-Neckarhausen

Telefon: 07022/9516-0
Fax: 07022/9516-16

Email: info@haiwo.com

Objekteinrichtungen · Konzeption · Design · Produktion · Realisierung

Copyright © 2020 HAIWO GmbH
webdev & hosting: mindsnack